Headoffice headoffice info@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022  
Mr. Dariusz Sikorski C.E.O. dsikorski@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022  
Ms. Daria Piktheriva
office biuro@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022 +48 602 609 432
Mr. Daniel Polozynski project manager dpolozynski@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022 +48 660 063 971
Mrs. Sylwia Bochniewicz project manager sbochniewicz@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022 +48 696 095 224
Mr. Pawel Wlodarski technical manager pwlodarski@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022 +48 602 609 431
Mr. Piotr Ogorek
technical manager pgorek@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022 +48 882 069 281
Mr. Krzysztof Kuran technical manager kkuran@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022 +48 882 069 281
Mr. Mateusz Sikorski designer msikorski@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022 +48 660 546 180
Mrs. Beata Dabrowa accounting department ksiegowosc@artexpo.pl +48 22 7586022  

Contact

headoffice

Kajetany
ul. Miedziana 4
05-830 Nadarzyn
Polska

Contact

info@artexpo.pl
+48 22 758 60 22
+48 22 730 10 59
+48 660 063 971

fb-big.png  twitter-big.png  yt-big.png  google-plus-big.png instagram.png

top